RIPEA has Ten (10) Local Chapters

The Chapters and their Presidents are as follows:
Central Indiana - Philip L. Conklin
Kokomo - Ann Leal
Northeast - Richard Dodge
South Bend - Frank Flanagan
Gary/NWI - Muriel Hanks
Southeast - Mary Craney
Southwest - Sheila Hobbs
Terre Haute - Judy Anderson
East Central - David Cook
Greater Bartholomew County – Sue Paris

The purpose of the Chapters is threefold:

  1. Bring the state organization closer to the members.

  2. Give the members the opportunity to express concerns or issues they feel are important to retirees and Active members of PERF.

  3. Renew friendships.

If you are not a Chapter Member and wish to enroll, please contact our office.